trickshost.blogg.se

Civ 6 patch brings loads of interface and ai tweaks
Civ 6 patch brings loads of interface and ai tweaks





  1. #Civ 6 patch brings loads of interface and ai tweaks mod
  2. #Civ 6 patch brings loads of interface and ai tweaks series

I can't even see how the war with everyone's favourite wonder hoarder is going. Although they only have three cities, Mbanza Kongo is the beacon of civilization in this game, with the population bustling and the countryside dotted with great wonders and works of the Kongolese people. Kongo have the strongest military in the game this point. Just as I've built up my border force from being a bunch of dudes with clubs to samurai, crossbowmen and bombards (thanks to a surplus of Niter in the peninsula), out of nowhere the Chinese attack Kongo. The years pass and Cleopatra's constant moaning about my lack of an army pushes me to create a force to punish her just in case things go south. While Cleopatra, just next door, is flipping her shit about my tiny border force, Mvemba's totally content to just soak up my trade and occasionally send me a nice little message saying how happy he is with our relationship. This game, Mzemba is just totally chill with me and an absolute bro. Usually, in the vanilla games, I absolutely hate Kongo because of them harassing me about spreading a religion I may or may not have to them. I'm next to the Kongo, who're blocking me from exiting the peninsula. I quickly become a trade powerhouse, and because of the state I'm in on the peninsula, I'm feeling fairly well defended and peaceful. I throw myself into it, occupying the entire peninsula with coastal cities. I'm using Quo's Combined Tweaks as well- big props to that mod, too- so coastal cities aren't that too bad. I'm on the westernmost tip of the world as Japan, appropriately for Divine Wind, on a peninsula. I'm playing on Standard Fractal, which has generated a lovely diverse continent for me (if I can figure out how, I'll share the seed). tl dr: I highly recommend AI+ and Quo's Combined Tweaks for a rejuvenated Civ 6 experience, especially if you were a bit jaded by the core vanilla game at the minute. Everybody has those few Civ moments in a game that they remember, and I just had one of them thanks to how robust and solid the AI is with AI+. For the first time in Civ 6, I feel like I have a story worth telling.

#Civ 6 patch brings loads of interface and ai tweaks mod

Seriously, the AI+ mod is absolutely amazing. AI Bias Value Chart - Values vary by up to ± 2 each game.A Not-So-Brief Guide to Worker Stealing.Tile Improvements Summary (New Frontier Pass).The rules can also be found on the Subreddit Wiki. SFW posts that are marked NSFW will be unmarked. Posts that ask for, link to, or advocate piracy in any way will be Posts that are abusive in nature will be removed and the user that Posts about past leaders or structures that are included in the Should instead be posted in /r/CivPolitics. Posts comprised of current leaders or events are not allowed. People to look at in the image or explain in the comments. If you post a screenshot of the game, please point out what you want Screenshots of graphical glitches are not allowed unless they are Including trade screens, are not allowed.

civ 6 patch brings loads of interface and ai tweaks

Posts that only show your relationship between one or more Civs,

civ 6 patch brings loads of interface and ai tweaks civ 6 patch brings loads of interface and ai tweaks

#Civ 6 patch brings loads of interface and ai tweaks series

These types of posts should either be posted in /r/civ_memes,Īll posted content must be related to the Civilization series,Ĭivilization Beyond Earth, Alpha Centauri, or Colonization series and Memes, image macros, and reaction gifs are not allowed as posts. New Frontier Pass | April 2021 Update: Bug Reports Megathread







Civ 6 patch brings loads of interface and ai tweaks